Nitrovit Review: Editor's Top Choice for Best Brain SupplementsBrainPillReviews.com

Nitrovit Review

Price: $58.97 / 60 capsules

Hurry! Limited-Time Offer

You don’t want to miss this!

 

Get 15% Off
Discount Code:
promovit

 

Visit Nitrovit.com

 

Nitrovit Review: Our Editors’ Choice Award Winner For Best Brain Supplements

The 5-Star Results Nootropic Supplement Gets An Upgrade – Is It Still The Best In The Game?

The best brain supplements seem to be too few and far between. Our first impression of Nitrovit was quite good, but it wasn’t anything big enough to make us understand what all the hype of the product was about.

As you can see, we test a ton of different nootropic brain supplements. Therefore, the product needs to deliver on virtually every front to be considered one of the best brain supplements on the market, today. 

However, after trying Nitrovit for ourselves, we noticed that there was something extraordinary about the product.

It was definitely worth a second look because the recent upgrades made to the supplement included a significant increase in the amount of potent and powerful nootropic ingredients. Therefore, we decided to research further into its formula and its manufacturing company.

It was this journey opened our eyes to what is arguably one of the best brain supplements we have ever tested and the most passionate company we have ever come across. The newly enhanced Nitrovit Formula includes potent nootropics that we had personally used on a regular basis as a part of our own customized nootropic stacks.

best brain supplementsWhat is Nitrovit’s story? What Makes it One Of The Best Brain Supplements? 

When we met the CEO, Archie Marks at a biohacking conference, we learned about the inspiring tale of how Nitrovit came to be.

Archie shares the same issues as many of his now customers, in so much that he has suffered from anxiety, poor memory, and major attention issues as someone who struggled with ADHD for most of his life.

While through sheer drive he had seen success in his life, he felt he was never really able to meet his true potential. Having been fired from his job a decade or so ago for “attention and behavior issues”, he set about to create a formula that could cure him. He was essentially seeking an alternative ADHD treatment that didn’t involve the traditional prescription medications that are so commonly prescribed.

The “rubbish” (as I quote directly from Archie himself) his physician gave him brought about huge anxiety, a terrible memory problem he had never really noticed before, and what Archie described as this “numb feeling” all over.

Of course, Archie was describing the typical beta blocker/SSRI and stimulant ADHD medications that are commonly pushed on adults and kids alike.

The story finishes with Archie spending the best part of 2 years researching Ayurvedic, Eastern, modern medicine, human behavior, psychology, and nootropics until after a further 5 years of real time tweaking and testing, found himself the inventor of a memory-boosting focus formula.

While originally intended for himself and a few close relatives, the reviews from friends and family were so positive that he decided to offer it to friends of friends for a small fee. Every single person Archie had given Nitrovit had virtually the same reaction of it being one of the very best brain supplements or “smart drugs” they had ever tried or even heard about before. 

Some 8 years later and today Archie’s formula has not only helped him control his own attention and focus issues related to his ADHD but also allowed him to build a very successful business that also serves literally hundreds of thousands of customers from all over the world. 

Archie was told to “just go retire quietly”! Apparently, he had other plans and far beyond the financial success, he seems most proud of developing one of the best brain supplements that are truly making a difference by helping others from all walks of life.

Nitrovit’s formula has recently been upgraded, which leaves us feeling curious to learn how this new blend of ingredients compares to the old nootropic ingredients.

best brain supplementWould the New Nitrovit Nootropic Supplement Work? Was it Better Than the Previous One? 

The creators of Nitrovit tells us that by taking the product’s recommended dose of 2 capsules per day, we should be seeing:

  1. Strengthened memory retention and recall in all ages.
  2. Increased nerve synapse response time making for a sharper, clearer, more focused mind.
  3. Anxiolytic properties that boost motivation and productivity by lowering distracting thoughts.
  4. Increased learning capacity and feelings of motivation to remain positive and productive throughout the day. 

Who is Nitrovit for?

Overall, if you suffer from memory problems, Attention Deficit Disorders such as ADHD, debilitating anxiety, or simply find yourself waking with a cloudy head in the mornings then take our word for it – these are the best brain supplements for your money.

A closer look at the Nitrovit website reveals what Archie claims his product is now able to do for you…

Immediate Results:

  •  Increased Motivation to Work, Train, or Study
  •  Elevated Mood & reduction in negative thoughts
  •  Ability to Maintain Focus for extended periods
  •  Better Sleep Quality
  •  Unlock Creativity & reduce ‘Brain Fog

Long Term Results:

  •  Control over symptoms of Attention Deficit Disorder (ADD/ADHD)
  •  Key ingredients in test results reduced symptoms in Alzheimer’s patients
  •  Balances missing vital Brain Nutrients found to Slow the Aging Process
  •  Vastly improved Information Retention & Memory Recall
  •  Increased blood flow to the brain aiding Learning & Cognitive Function

brain supplementsWhat is Inside The Newly Enhanced NitroVit Nootropic Brain Supplement Formula?

Just like its original blend, Nitrovit’s newly upgraded formula has a combination of both ancient Ayurvedic herbs and the latest cutting edge brain-hacking extracts.

So what does this supposedly better, stronger, more advanced formula contain?

Nitrovit’s formula list starts off with two very important nutrients that our brains need in order to stay sharp and mentally energized.

Vitamin B6 and Vitamin B12 – two very important compounds that adeptly compliment each other to help create more mental energy and to protect our memory function.

The list goes on with the unparalleled fatigue fighterAcetyl L-Carnitine (ALCAR), the world’s best choline source  

  • Alpha GPC, the finest mental performance enhancer. Known to help boost short-term and long-term memory, boost learning capabilities, increased mental focus, mental energy, as well as preventing cognitive decline. 
  • Alpha Lipoic Acid (ALA), the renowned herbal treatment for the ages. It protects against oxidative stress, preventing free radical damage. Also, known for its great anti-aging effects on the brain. 
  • Bacopa Leaf Powder, the commendable memory-booster. Bacopa helps to boost memory, learning, and overall mental function. It also helps to increase various antioxidant levels and helps, therefore, reduce stress and anxiety. One of the best brain supplements and a natural supplement for enhancing mental performance. 
  • Centrophenoxine, the number-one herb that will keep you feeling great­. Not only significantly improves overall mood and motivation but also known for boosting memory and enhancing cognitive function. It is one of the best choline sources and also commonly used for its anti-anxiety elements. best nootropics
  • Macuna Pruriens, one of the best amino acids to keep your nerves calm. It is known to help improve overall focus and especially, mood enhancement. It helps heighten overall motivation and response time to situations of stress. It also helps to prevent cognitive decline. 
  • N-Acetyl L-Tyrosine, potent focus enhancer. However, it not only helps to improve focus but also enhances motivation and mood. It enhances cognitive functioning and even helps combat sleep deprivation and repair the brain during sleep. It reduces stress and blood pressure, yet has stimulatory effects that help to boost mental energy and focus. 
  • Phosphatidylserine, a key stress reducer. However, it also promotes great overall mental health. It works synergistically with the other ingredients in the formula to help potentiate their effects and it is closely tied to mental performance enhancement and memory improvement. 
  • Caffeine Anhydrous, a beloved natural nootropic. That’s right, caffeine is one of the most commonly consumed nootropic supplements that exist and many people don’t know or recognize that it has a number of cognitive benefits, depending on the type and moderation of that caffeine. While some may argue that Caffeine Anhydrous is not technically a nootropic, regardless, it helps to boost brain function and enhance mental performance. It increases wakefulness and alertness, reduces fatigue, improves endurance, and supports focus. In combination with the right ingredients like the ones found in Nitrovit, it becomes an important addition to the nootropic stack that comprises the supplement. 

Those ingredients alone are enough to make up a formula we feel privileged to have tried. But as we’ve mentioned above, Nitrovit doesn’t stop at good, it aims for better until it becomes great.

It would have to be great to stand alone at the top of the best brain supplements from all of the various nootropics that we had reviewed in the past. Not all brain supplements are created equally. We have learned that very few are truly great, some are good, and more than we expected were not very good at all. Of course, there is a whole other level of nootropic brain supplements that give the entire industry a bad name. Some of these products were not even worth mention in any facet of a review. nootropic supplements

Nitrovit’s formula is wrapped up with two grade A nootropics: Huperzine A and Noopept. These two nootropic ingredients are highly respected in the world of nootropics because they are able to both boost and protect mental function.

  • Huperzine A, extracted from the mystical Chinese herb Huperzia Serrata, inhibits the actions of the evil Acetylcholinesterase (AcHE). AcHE is a natural chemical in the brain that destroys acetylcholine and gets rid of its benefits. Acetylcholine, a neurotransmitter responsible for learning, memory and focus, is needed an abundance to keep mental performance at its best. Huperzine A comes in and fights against AcHE, keeping your acetylcholine levels safe and sound. On top of that, Huperzine A contains cognitive-protecting qualities that fight radicals and toxins from inhibiting the growth of and/or damaging nerve cells. It helps to enhance learning and memory, executive functioning improves age-related memory loss and consists of neuroprotective properties. 
  • Noopept further increases acetylcholine production, but that’s not the compound’s main mechanism of action. Noopept is known for its ability to bind to and work on AMPA and NDMA receptors. These receptors control the brain’s glutamatergic activity, which is the process by which memory and focus abilities are handled. Once Noopept attaches onto these receptors, their sensitivity increases, which leads to better and sharper mental function. Furthermore, Noopept has anti-inflammatory properties, preventing nerve cell damage. That’s because high blood pressure and inflammatory to nerve cells have both been associated with memory decay and cognitive function deterioration. Noopept’s properties can thus help protect the function of your existing neural cells.

How We Tested Nitrovit Nootropic Brain Supplement:

So, we took this newly enhanced Nitrovit formula and did our usual tests with it including Lumosity, Dual N-back, and some basic comprehension and alertness experiments.

The trial went on for 90 days and we did have a few readers help us by joining in and writing to us about their respective results. This allows us to expand on our opinions by getting the reaction and understanding the experience that others had using the supplements that we are testing. This assures consistency and we look for consistent feedback from our randomly selected readers whenever we test a nootropic supplement. This allows us to unequivocally decide which product deserves to stand on top of the very best brain supplements that we may have tested.

In the case, we received lots and lots of compliments about Nitrovit that we absolutely couldn’t wait to share!

Nearly everyone who took part agreed that they were impressed by Nitrovit within the first week of use.

Office workers felt more motivated to keep up with their work without feeling distressed and were able to focus better while ignoring distractions. Our readers, whose careers vary and include students, reported having noticed greater concentration, more mental clarity, improved verbal fluency, faster-reading comprehension speed and more.

If you’d like to see comments from real users all around the world, quickly visit Nitrovit’s testimonials page, which shows just how many clients’ lives the company has managed to touch and improve on. Nitrovit actually added some of your testimonials to their page after they learned about how we utilized our own readers to determine whether they should be considered one of the very best brain supplements on the market, today. 

Pro’s and Con’s About Nitrovit Nootropic Brain Supplement super brain pills

Pros:

  • Effective nootropic ingredients, ranging from ancient herbs to modern brain hacking extracts and nootropics.
  • Was more effective than our second place winner by a fairly significant amount. We talk about the best brain supplements here and Nitrovit stands pretty tall on top for the largest mass appeal. 
  • Huperzine A and Vinpocetine create a titanic formulation.
  • One of the best nootropics for ADHD that we have reviewed to date.
  • Full disclosure of ingredients and milligrams.
  • Effectively improves and was shown in our studies with multiple participants to boost focus, memory, attention, learning capacity, and more while reducing stress and anxiety symptoms. 

Cons:

  • Easy to want to use this daily, without off days but should really be cycled with either 2 days a week off, or 4 weeks off every 90 days.

The Bottom Line: Nitrovit Has The Formula You Need To Excel Against Others

To effectively compare products against each other, we make sure that each supplement goes through the same tests.

These tests (as you’ve seen above) expose the product’s ingredients, measure their ability to bring results in both the short and long term, and weigh their pro’s and con’s.

Based on these tests, we can confidently say that Nitrovit is unlike any other cognitive enhancing supplement we’ve seen before. It stands tall on top of even the best brain supplements we have tested and reviewed in the past.

Why?

It does the job quickly and effectively without causing side effects at a reasonable price.

With those three things checked off the list, we can’t think of a single reason why you shouldn’t give the product a go.

Worried that Nitrovit won’t work for you?

Nitrovit’s company gives out a 60-day money back guarantee for every purchase, allowing you to buy the product while feeling at ease. Get their best offer by buying the 90-day Quarter Pack, which sells you each bottle at only $39.99 + FREE Shipping, as opposed to purchasing one at a time at $58.97.

Nitrovit’s formula is far from that of a basic smart pill. This is why we ranked it 5 out 5 stars above even the best brain supplements that we have approved and discussed in the past. It has the potential to meet your standards and beyond the typical nootropic brain supplements that we have reviewed in the past.

We believe that due to the creators’ clever combination of potent ingredients such as Noopept, Huperzine A and Acetyl-L-Carnitine (ALCAR), Archie was able to create the best of the best brain supplements and achieve his goal to create a product that met the cognitive needs of himself and others. If you’ve been searching for the absolute best nootropic supplement out there then, for now, Nitrovit remains our top editor’s choice for best brain supplements. Of course, we will update Best Brain Pill reviews regularly and let you know if anyone is able to produce a nootropic supplement that may be better but if you are reading this right now, Nitrovit remains on top of our list of best brain supplements. We have a feeling it will be quite some time before it is removed and the updated, newly enhanced Nitrovit formula certainly delivered beyond our expectations. 

Total Score:  5 Stars (5 / 5)
Effectiveness: 5 Stars (5 / 5)
Ingredients: 5 Stars (5 / 5)
Side Effects: 5 Stars (5 / 5)
Value for the Money: 5 Stars (5 / 5)

 

Exclusive BrainPillReviews.com Discount:

We were able to convince Archie to allow us to provide our readers with an exclusive discount on the product. Since he knew we were raving about it so much, we are very happy to announce that we managed to get a 15% OFF your ENTIRE order promo code. So, don’t forget to use it at checkout

Get 15% off on nitrovit.com with the discount code: promovit

 

Have any questions about the Nitrovit nootropic supplement? Have you had the opportunity to try the Nitrovit brain supplement? What do you think? We would love to learn more about our reader’s experiences using Nitrovit to know if you agree. Have you tried any other nootropic supplements? How do you feel Nitrovit “stacks” up against its competition? Please feel free to comment below. We would love to hear from you!

 

43 Comments

  1. farrah long March 7, 2015 12:38 am / Reply

    I am trying to buy this niyrovit

  2. TeslaTillIdie March 16, 2015 8:41 am / Reply

    I’ve been using Nitrovit for nearly 7 weeks now and love it. I bought it because of your review so thank you Brain Pill Reviews!

    • bpradmin March 16, 2015 9:05 am / Reply

      You are more than welcome. It is a great product and we hare are big fans.

      Susan.
      Site Admin
      BrainPillReviews.com

  3. John Hardwell March 23, 2015 6:18 am / Reply

    My fascination with the Limitless movie had me searching for brain pills some time back and I found Nitrovit through the online review sites. I loved the branding, and the manufacturers claims seemed pretty awesome too. This was my second purchase of these types of pills and whilst I knew the pill from Limitless was pure fiction, I was looking for something to help me with my focus/concentration as I work from home (which can provide distractions a plenty).

    The price was a little more than the others I looked at (but with a quick search I found a 20% discount code on a review site). With that said, I really didn’t care as the cost was still only just over a pound a day which in my mind was a smart investment IF it did as it said.

    I am from the UK so shipping took 6 days (not bad from experience) but was a little costly. Anyway, it arrived with no issues from customs, and I got stuck in. (I am a graphic designer so my work requires creativity, focus, and can take long hours working on one project… which isn’t ideal if you suffer from concentration issues like I do).

    I took two capsules and within 45 minutes I started to feel a calm sort of focus. It’s hard to explain, but if I was to say I usually fidget a lot in my chair and tap my leg a lot, and that for the first time since I can remember I didn’t feel the need to do either. I was just ‘comfortable’, and pretty focused. Perhaps a placebo I thought, but great all the same. The nice thing was (unlike the other brand I tried) that I didn’t have any uncomfortable energy rush. It wasn’t like a coffee or sugar rush where you want to run about like a headless chicken, but rather I just felt really positive and excited to be working on what I was currently working on.

    3 hours later I stopped for lunch, and around a couple of hours after that I guess the effects had worn off as I was aware that I was fidgeting again. So approx 5 good hours of concentration from two caps.

    I continued with this for about a week or so, and took the weekends off as suggested by a review site to ensure I didn’t build up a tolerance too quickly. That was 3 months ago, and the strange thing is I actually find now, from continued use, that I actually get a whole days worth of undisturbed focus for my two caps. This shouldn’t be normally due to tolerance build up, however the supplied instruction manual suggested that the effects would actually get stronger with time. (I don’t understand the science but the website explains a little on how this works).

    Anyway, their site said that anyone who wanted to share a positive experience would receive a free bottle of their Amp product. So I sent a testimonial to their customer service team and the next morning woke to probably the nicest, sweetest email I think I have ever received from a company. The customer service manager Shannon also explained that a bottle would be put in the post that day. Sure enough, 8 days later I received a bottle of Amp, a handwritten thank you, AND another bottle of Nitrovit! Nice touch in an era of shockingly bad service (at least here in the UK).

    I will continue to take Nitrovit until it ever stops working, or I find something better, but to be honest, their approach and customer service has pretty much bought my loyalty for life.

    I think the reason I am posting this review is more because of that than anything else… So great to find a product in this space that does as it says, and to find a company behind it that really cares about their customers, and over delivers on their promises is a rare find. 5 stars from this happy customer.

    Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend.

  4. elias March 30, 2015 9:49 pm / Reply

    is this the best product for mood enhancing? or would u recommend somthing else?

    • bpradmin March 31, 2015 2:26 am / Reply

      In our opinion, Yes Elias. It has strong anxiolytic properties too meaning it is great for people who suffer from anxiety, and the glumness often bought on from worrying too much. Hope that helps, and we hope you get great results.

  5. MojoRisin April 17, 2015 11:03 pm / Reply

    Nitrovit without question beats anything I have tried hands down. I read the reviews elsewhere, and read this one and thought “what do I have to lose?” – best decision I ever made.

    Nitrovit has helped me smash my studies and concentrate when I thought nothing could help. I hadn’t taken my prescribed meds for 3 years due to adverse effects and feeling out of it all day so to finally find this has given me the ability, confidence, and focus needed to face my coming finals.

    Buy it! You won’t regret it!

    Mr. Mojo Risin

  6. sally April 17, 2015 11:07 pm / Reply

    I have given nitrovit to my son (14 years old) and my husband and I have seen a marked improvement in his attitude towards his schoolwork, and us too.

    We had tried other products but the caffeine content in most of these just seemed to make him worse and his hecticness had us both pulling our hair out! Along with his teachers.

    As a Mum who has a (wonderful, but) sometimes unmanageable son I can recommend Nitrovit to other parents. It’s make life much easier.

  7. $$GeforceTitanRig$$ April 22, 2015 9:47 am / Reply

    I found Nitrovit looking through other reviews. Been taking it for about 3 weeks now and already finding it easier to concentrate. I like it because I don’t feel anxious or nervous as I have done with some brands. Is it available in the shops yet as opposed to ordering online do you know?

    Thx

  8. Laura May 8, 2015 9:13 am / Reply

    I have just received my order. So quick. Thank you. Looking forward to seeing if the hype is true.

  9. SleeplessLiterallyInSeattle June 2, 2015 1:45 pm / Reply

    I read about NITROvit in an article on line and was intrigued. The claims seemed too be good to be true, but the price was right so I put my credit card details in and waited – I had to go via paypal – but apparently only used PayPal to make the transaction possible (bad experience with paypal). Soon after, I got my first delivery – one month’s supply. I took one instantly and waited. But nothing! I kept this up for a few days then stopped and put the bottle away. I told my sister and she took the bottle from me. She persevered for longer than me and after two weeks she was physically different. Something in the eyes, but she just seemed to have more clarity. She put it all down to the pills, so I decided to buy another batch! This time I kept going until the whole bottle was gone, and what do you know? The claims are true. I had more energy, more focus, my sleeping patterns improved. Highly recommended – but don’t give up too soon. (I did email Neuro Labs (the makers) about this and they said “Nitrovit doesn’t have a “kick” as it contains no caffeine” – makes sense).

  10. WWWitch June 20, 2015 6:37 am / Reply

    Focus on flights

    Nitrovit is something that was introduced to me on one of the trans-Pacific flights I work as a flight attendant on. Sometimes I fly from the West Coast to Tokyo, Seoul, or even Australia. These are long flights – sometimes as long as 16 hours. The whole time I am on the flight, I have to make sure hundreds of people are happy. This is not easy, and I really need to stay on top of my job, because I am looking at promotion soon. Nitrovit has become my go-to supplement for mental improvements. I can remember passengers’ names, I can make the best decisions for difficult passengers, and I feel good the whole flight.

    I have given out Nitrovit to some of my other attendant friends, and most of them are just ordering their own now. Nitrovit works great for people with jobs like mine, requiring long hours and stressful situations.

    Wendy A. Seattle, WA.

    • bpradmin June 28, 2015 2:26 am / Reply

      Hi Luis. The current price for Nitrovit is $58.97, and on last check the Discount code we use (promovit) still works for 20% off. Looking at their site I can see they offer free shipping on their “90 Day Quarter Pack” of 3 bottles.

      Full pricing can be found on their site at http://www.nitrovit.com

      Thank you Luis,

      Susan.
      Site Admin
      BrainPillReviews.com

  11. Johnjones July 3, 2015 11:47 am / Reply

    I started taking NITROvit after my last supplement company was closed down. The effects of this set are different, but pleasing. I feel more alert with this stuff without any of the edge that used to come with my old product. Decent stuff. Didn’t they used to push lucid dreams too? I didn’t experience it myself, but did read somewhere (not this site) that you could lucid dream off the stuff. Anyone experience that?

    John.

  12. Patricia Simmons July 8, 2015 11:17 am / Reply

    Having been taking nitrovit for 15 days I have to say I am rather impressed.

    To be honest, after the first few days I thought it was a hoax. I had expected to turn into Einstein overnight. Silly, I know. But, after about a week I started to feel more energetic. Nothing crazy, just like a long lasting lethargy had been lifted.

    I am really happy with the purchase and am about to buy next month’s supply.

    I follow you on Facebook by the way but it seems like while the lights are on, nobody’s home! Any chance of posting the reviews and so on over there? Great site though. Thanks. x

  13. OliIronMan2013 July 8, 2015 10:18 pm / Reply

    Athletes need more energy than most and getting it in legal ways is a danger. I am an amateur long distance runner and while there are no drug tests, I prefer to make sure that everything I put in my body is clean, from my food and juices to my supplements.

    I was very skeptical about this product when my running buddy told me about it, but it helped him beat his personal best and I am all about that, so I bought some too. Same result. A new personal best.

    I don’t know it if it is the placebo effect or what, but I am truly feeling more energetic and that I can keep going further than ever. No side effects to report either.

  14. Robert July 19, 2015 1:17 pm / Reply

    where do I find the discount code?

  15. Robert July 19, 2015 1:19 pm / Reply

    found it

    • bpradmin July 19, 2015 2:19 pm / Reply

      OK Robert. Glad to be of help. The code is currently still good as far as we know.
      Enjoy your purchase.

      Jason, BPR Team.

  16. Wastof time July 21, 2015 8:41 am / Reply

    Didnt work for me personalyy. Felt more focused for a day or 2 but then back to normal. Can’t really recommend as didnt get what was promised.

  17. DNorcross76ers July 25, 2015 8:37 am / Reply

    I had read online about nootropics and what they can do but it all seemed pretty OTT. I ended up getting given a bottle of Nitrovit from a buddy and took it, mostly to prove him wrong. Anyway, I am full from eating humble pie. The difference in my energy levels is immense and I am leaping out of bed in the morning. I don’t have enough good things to say.

  18. Joebythel4kes September 15, 2015 2:00 am / Reply

    Nitrovit is a great product. I have been taking it for nearly 2 months and have experienced everything from lucid dreams to better accuracy when gaming. It’s a cool product and having sent them a testimonial review of what I thought, I received a cool email from the CEO and a free bottle of Nitroamp – another product they do. The customer service levels rock from what I have seen so far.

    I’ve been using nootropics for almost 3 years now and so far no tolerance build ups or side effects. It’s all good and I would highly recommend Nitrovit to those looking for a ready build stack that works.

    Joebythel4kes.

  19. britkitten_smitten October 6, 2015 5:30 am / Reply

    The last time I purchased a brain pill supplement it hadn’t quite worked for me so I became very hesitant to try any other brands. Up until my friend told me about Nitrovit and how satisfied she was with the results. I was really excited to give it a try so I ordered myself a bottle through their official site. I have to admit that pricing was a little steep, especially since there’s no UK distribution. Also, I ended up having to wait 6 days for the bottle to arrive…grr. Nonetheless, the package arrived safely and securely. No damage to the product whatsoever and I am really happy with how the bottle looks (should be a nice addition to my dressing table).

    So I took 2 capsules after my morning cup of green tea and headed off to work. By the way, I work as a library aide so it’s really important that I stay quiet, on task and not distract anyone around me. You can imagine how difficult this can be for someone with ADD. In the first half an hour I did not feel any sort of change; I still felt very uneasy and was biting my nails a lot. Thankfully about 1 hour later I started to feel a very gradual relief of anxiety. It wasn’t sudden or anything too shocking, but I could sense that I was progressively feeling less agitated. I just felt a lot calmer and more composed, but in a refreshing and motivating way. As a result I was able to focus better without getting distracted every few minutes to check Instagram and Facebook.

    Fast forward to 3 months later and I’m still really loving this product. I highly recommend this to anyone who has any kind of memory or focus problems as it has really helped me fight my everyday battles with ADD. There maybe better out there but having got the results I was looking for, I’m gonna stick with Nitrovit. Big thumbs up and I’ve already recommend this to my friends.

  20. Berny.L October 12, 2015 1:06 am / Reply

    This product worked best for me in terms of motivation. I get up in the morning feeling more eager to get work done and this allows me to be more productive later on when i reach the office. This is also really good during the weekends, which is when I get very tempted to sit on my couch and play video games all day (terrible excuse to get away from the wife and kids for a few hours haha).

  21. District Sales Manager October 13, 2015 1:37 am / Reply

    I have been using Nitrovit for work. I’ve tried others but this one is the best IMO. Not sure what they’ll do with the FDA clamping down on lab synthesized nootropics such as Vinpo but it sounds like they’ve adjusted the formula before.

    The FDA seem to be tighten right up on what can and can’t be used these days slapping bans on anything effective. I’m sure big pharma has a part to play in that. Oh well. Nitro will remain my go to supplement for now.

  22. mr radiographer October 15, 2015 4:36 am / Reply

    Nitrovit is awesome. I add piracetam and 1g of ALCAR, plus fish oil and boost with their caffeine + l-theanine product (Amp) when needed. I tried Optimind and Addie Up but they just gave me an instant ‘rush’, which tailed off to a crash within an hour or so. I get a good 3-4 hours of improved concentration out of 2 nitrovit capsules. Nitrovit FTW.

  23. GymMax October 15, 2015 4:42 am / Reply

    Nitrovit has really helped me to feel more motivated more than anything. Some days I just can’t be bothered to hit the gym and that turns into a viciously lazy cycle, so it’s really important for me to feel pumped up. What I like most about Nitrovit that differs from other supplements is that it makes me feel awake and alert but not in the way that redbull does with all the jitters. It’s more of a mood booster, which is great because Im not looking to feel overly hyper or anything like that.

    It’s also not addicting, which I think is really important since a lot of other supplements that I’ve tried before contained so many stimulants so it made me feel hooked. So I take Nitrovit the way I take my multivitamins – I wont die if I dont take them but they make me feel better and healthier. I have to point out that it hasnt really helped me gain any muscles or anything like, which I was sorta hoping for. But I guess I have to keep in mind that its not designed as a body building supplement..hmm.

  24. LiJo December 12, 2015 2:34 am / Reply

    Can we give it to a 7 year boy?

    • BPR May 26, 2016 6:36 pm / Reply

      Completely up to the parent and under your own discretion. The ingredients are all listed on the bottle and safe to use but it is recommended for those 18 and older. I would say that if you do decide to give it to a child to cut the dosage in half and monitor closely. We have heard nothing but great things about it and had a positive experience ourselves. However, no feedback administering to children yet so, please keep us posted!

  25. Sandy December 31, 2015 4:10 am / Reply

    I don’t have ADD or ADHD so my concerns may not be the same. I have issues if memory, in particular name recall. Is this product suitable for a senior citizen with this type of concern? Currently I’m taking Lions Mane with moderate results.

    Also, your 30 day starter does not indicate how many pills this bottle provides given you suggest a beginning dose of 2 pills a day. Does this bottle only cover 15 days? What will a month cost be?

    • BPR May 26, 2016 6:33 pm / Reply

      Hi, Sandy!

      Nitrovit really stepped up their game with the newly enhanced cognitive formula. The bottle will last a full 30 days. The new formula is safe, potent, and powerful and we experienced excellent results using the new formula. I would recommend giving the new one a try. We continue to receive a lot of positive feedback about it.

  26. Linda April 2, 2016 7:57 pm / Reply

    lI take a lot of hear:-!
    I take heart needs is Prevegàn safe for me¿

    • BPR May 14, 2016 1:45 am / Reply

      Personally, while Prevagen is OK, I would recommend Nitrovit over it. It is more potent, powerful and there have been zero cases of negative interactions with medications. For the fact that Nitrovit is a more effective supplement when comparing the two head to head, I would recommend giving Nitrovit a try over Prevagen.

  27. Bizzoff May 13, 2016 1:48 pm / Reply

    Hi i have read all these reviews and i am considering nitrovit because of my inability to retain what i study. I am always having to go back and read over and over. That is my only problem, that said i want to know if this is a pill that can help me retain what i study better. Should i also consult with my doctor first?

    • BPR May 14, 2016 1:43 am / Reply

      Hi,

      Thanks for reaching out and for the great question. Of course, you can always consult a physician if your struggles run deep and you want to go the medication route. However, I personally moved away from prescription medications and prefer the effects and results that I have experienced with nootropic supplements.

      Nitrovit is our number 1 recommendation for a reason and the review will soon be updated with more information about the newest enhanced formula. It is out of this world and without question, the most potent and powerful pre-formulated nootropic supplement that I have used to date.

      Memory recall is actually one of the primary positive results that I experienced using the new Nitrovit formula. Noopept, which is one of the primary ingredients is one of my favorite nootropics. It is potent, powerful, and effective at improving both short-term and long-term memory, as well as memory recall. It is also excellent at improving overall mental energy, focus, and works synergistically well with the other ingredients found in the formula.

      Personally, I think Nitrovit is a great place to start and considering how many different products we have reviewed over the years, a number 1 recommendation does not come easy.

      I hope this helps clarify any information and please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions or comments at all. All the best!

  28. Goldenchild June 8, 2016 5:30 am / Reply

    Nitrovit gave me the extra edge promised.

    If you need an extra edge at work like I did, give Nitrovit a try. I have some experience with these supplements, and not all of them are good. I was searching around online for some other people’s experiences with Nitrovit, and I found this site. I review stuff I like, and I definitely like this. I felt really on top of my work (I am the ops department and a multinational corp.) and especially in bi-monthly meetings. I used to hate these meetings, because the loud idiots usually man-handle the meeting and place the blame for anything going wrong on people who didn’t cause the problem in the first place. I am over it now. I just take a Nitrovit in the morning before the meeting and get ready to take charge.

    If you work at a multinational, then you know how it is. The meek definitely don’t inherit this earth! Give Nitrovit a try if you need an extra mental boost to kick certain egotistical a**holes off their high horse.

    Jeffrey S., Atlanta, GA.

  29. Dolphins4life June 8, 2016 5:34 am / Reply

    A+ guys

    This is the best brain supplement Ive tried. Alpha Brain works about half as well. Anyway, I dont hate writing stupid term papers anymore which gives me more time to hang out and enjoy college life.

    Pete, Jacksonville, FL

  30. Abbey June 14, 2016 10:38 am / Reply

    5 stars

    A life saver

    I really like this supplement. Nitrovit is a sort of little secret at the police station. Nitrovit is a supplement with natura ingredients, so we all like taking it for those demanding graveyard shifts. In a split second my job goes from doing nothing to fighting for my life. You other guys, if you don’t do your job right, you might get fired. If I don’t do my job right, I might get killed. After a close call last year, I decided to look into ways to legally perk myself up while on duty. Nitrovit is the best supplement I have found that keeps me cool and collected but also very alert. Coming off of Nitrovit is easy too since it is a natural supplement.

  31. Brainiac65 June 14, 2016 10:49 am / Reply

    5 stars

    No more headaches or bad sleep

    Before I comment, a little background. I was on Adderall for years, but started to feel like I was getting constant headaches and could not sleep soundly. I was just 21 years old but my friends told me I looked 30. Yep, Adderall was taking its toll on me.

    I switched to Nitrovit after searching around on the net. It got some really good reviews, and I decided to give it a shot. Glad I did! It works as well as Adderall did for my focus and concentration, but there are no side effects. No headaches. I am sleeping better now. Good stuff.

    Jake T., Lansing, MI

  32. Tithora June 15, 2016 5:30 am / Reply

    4.5 stars

    Pretty good supplement!!

    Nitrovit worked pretty well. I was coming off of a combination of other nootropics like piracetam, so Nitrovit was a bit milder than that stack of drugs I was taking before. It works pretty well, but not as strong as the powerful racetams.

    Timothy D., Denver, CO

  33. Jessica December 6, 2016 9:58 am / Reply

    It is great!! I have been taken Nitrovit for 5 months now, it helps me a lot with my concentration about work. Mean i don’t need to move like every 5-10 mins.

    Love ittttttttttttttttttttt!!!

Post a Brain Pill Review

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

How we keep the site online: The team behind Brain Pill Reviews may receive a commission should you visit a manufacturer's website as a result of clicking a link or banner on this site. This never affects the price you pay, and you may even be incentivized by the manufacturer with a promotional offer on some of the products we review here. Thank you for your support in helping us keep this site up to date and relevant.

Discounts and promotions featured on this site: From time to time a manufacturer may pass on a discount or promotional code for our site visitors. We may also post details of any offers or valid discount/referral codes we find around the web. Please note that we hold no responsibility for these offers, nor if the code is valid at time of use. If the product you wish to purchase features a discount code then it is recommended to take advantage as soon as possible to avoid disappointment.

Disclaimer: Any products reviewed on this site are intended for use as a dietary supplement only. The products reviewed on this website are not intended to cure, prevent, diagnose, lessen, or mitigate any disease. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food and Drug Administration. Results in these reviews noted and experienced may not be typical. Always consult with your physician before taking any new dietary supplement.

Site Map |Privacy Policy |Contact Us